Short note from Delhi

So, Delhi again. I have admit, that I dont like the city. It gives you a hard time compared to other indian cities. But the good thing: today I bought my busticket to Lahore and will leave Delhi tomorrow morning to arrive in Lahore early evening.

I am very much looking forward. The big army operation in the North West of Pakistan is in full process, and the last weeks attacks even in Lahore happened, but I think it is still save enough to go.

 Animals

These fellows are inhabiting the "Delhi 2010 Asian games" Promotion and Administration building. A great playground for them.

Animals

But as well they are frequent visitors of the swimming pool in the back of the place where I stay. 

Animals

Actually shot in Bangalore, Freddie, one of the six dogs of my host, came with us to visit the southern outskirts of Bangalore.

 

This entry was posted in Delhi. Bookmark the permalink.